Category: DEFAULT

8 thoughts on “ Eye Of The Storm - Ice T* - Seventh Deadly Sin (Cassette, Album)

  1. Seven Deadly Sins has a lot more edge to it than Ice-T's preceding album, Return of the Real. As a result it's a better effort and has some solid tunes. There's not as much of a mix to the beats though, which is a weakness, but you can play it through without skipping and be quite entertained. Seven Deadly Sins scores a solid 3 stars: Retaliation */5(13).
  2. With artwork straight out of David Fincher's seminal serial killer flick Seven, Ice-T's seventh album 7th Deadly Sin looks curiously out of place in , and it has a sound to match. Ice-T doesn't really return to his classic sound of the late '80s/early '90s when he was a key player in the golden age of hip-hop, but he doesn't seem entirely concerned with staying current, either.5/
  3. May 19,  · referencing The Seventh Deadly Sin, 2xLP, Album, RR As for me - this is the best, adult album Ice-T, a powerful real Hardcore Gangsta Rap directly from California. Couldn't get past this original edition on vinyl - great press, flat vinyl and super sound/5(75).
  4. May 19,  · Eye Of The Storm Co-producer – Ice-T Featuring – Buckshot Producer – Bobby Ross Avila: B4: Brother Marquis (Interlude) 7th Deadly Sin Spine: ice T (7th deadly S I N) Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode: Ice-T: Seventh Deadly Sin ‎ (CD, Album) Roadrunner Records, Roadrunner Records, Roadrunner Records, /5(8).
  5. Seventh Deadly Sin ‎ (CD, Album) Roadrunner Records, Roadrunner Records, Roadrunner Records, Coroner Records, Coroner Records, Coroner Records, Moon Records (2) RR , RR, R, MR
  6. Release title on spine "7th Deadly Sin" Recorded and mixed at The Crackhouse, Location Unknown. Mastered at Oasis Mastering Studio City CA. Track 1, "Intro", contains dialogue spoken by Morgan Freeman from the motion picture "Seven". Track 6, "NY, NY", contains a sample from "New York, New York" written by Abiodun Oyewole, published by Douglas Music Corp. (BMI), performed by The Last .
  7. The Seventh Deadly Sin is the seventh studio album by American rapper Ice-T. It was released on September 12, via Coroner Records/ Roadrunner Records /Atomic Pop. Bazaro, Brother Marquis, Buckshot, CJ Mac, Deadly Threat, El Sadiq, Gripsta, King T, Marc Live, Numskull, Poppa LQ, Powerlord JEL, Radzay, Ras Kass, Slej Tha Ruffedge, Son Doobie, Tash and Top Gunz made .
  8. Ice-T (7th Rap Album) 7th Deadly Sin () Ice-T (7th Rap Album) 7th Deadly Sin () The Seventh Deadly Sin - Track 08 - Eye of the Storm. by Ice-Tube. Ice-T - The Seventh Deadly Sin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *